Admin

Staff List

Name E-mail address
Voice Mail Number
Position Website
Arland, Gillian     SPED  
Bagnulo, Chris Chris.Bagnulo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9918 Science/7th-8th Grade Mr. Bagnulo's Website
Berry, Melissa Melissa.Berry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3858 Instructional Coach Ms.
Berry's Website
Bickford, Shane  Shane.Bickford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9962 Science/7th-8th Grade  Mr. Bickford's Website
Brewer, Carolyn Caroloyn.Brewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9898 Science/6th Blue- 8th Grade Ms. Brewer's Website
Burley, Seth Seth.Burley@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9903 Digital Media Mr.  Burley's Website
Burns, Thomas Tom.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9911 Principal
Capener, Natalie Natalie.Capener@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9945 Spanish Ms. Capener's Website
Chapman, Nina Nina.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3846 Drama Ms. Chapman's Website
Chavez, Maggie

6th Grade Paraprofessional
Chylla, Sherrill Sherrill.Chylla@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9931 Financial Secretary
Coffey, Kate Katherine.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9886 Student Interventions Ms. Coffey's Website
Fanelli, Dan Dan.Fanelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9948 Science, 7th/8th Grade Mr. Fanelli's Website
Fowler, Andrea Andrea.Fowler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9989 Lang Arts 8th/Pre-AP 8th Ms. Fowler's Website
Fowler, Kim Kimberly.Fowler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7701 Assistant Principal
Freeman, Anna Anna.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
  World Languages  
Goodwin, Ashley Ashley.Goodwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1052 Social Worker Ms. Goodwin's Website
Hann, Hanna Hanna.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9889 Choir/Band/Orchestra Ms.
Hahn's Website
Herrera, Nicole Nicole.Herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9906 Social Emotional Learning Specialist Ms. Herrera's Website
Hejduk, Hana Hana.Hejduk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9973 Social Studies 7th/8th Grade Ms. Hejduk's Website 
Hickman, Lori Lori.Hickman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9909 Principal's Secretary
Hill,
Karrie
Karrie.Hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3886 Social Studies 6th Grade/Blue Ms. Hill's Website
Horner, Emily Emily.Horner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1148 Student Interventions Ms. Horner's Website
Hostetler, Kevin Kevin.Hostetler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6052 Counselor  Mr. Hostetler's Website
Johnson, Darian Darian.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us   Math  
Kring,
Lisa
Lisa.Kring@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9919 Physical Education/Health 6 Blue Ms.
Kring's Website
Lattin, Keely Keely.Lattin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9902 Attendance Secretary
Leighty, John John.Leighty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9907 Social Studies 7th-8th Grade Mr. Leighty's Website
Lodwick, Tina Tina.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6984 Intervention Specialist Ms. Lodwick's Website
Longbrake, Nina Nina.Longbrake@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8119 Student Interventions Ms. Longbrake's Website
Longbrake, Rob Robert.Longbrake@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2829 Assistant Principal
Manuel, Julie Julie.Manuel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3877 Lang Arts/6th Grade Ms. Manuel's Website
Martin, Paula Paula.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9925 Lang Arts, 7th/8th  Ms.
Martin's Website 
Mitchell, Monica Monica.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0719 Counselor
 TBA   303-982-9970  Physical Education  
Nederman, Marlene
303-982-9987 Cafeteria Manager
Norton, Austin Austin.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Physical Education  
Novak, Andy Andy.Novak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8456 Social Studies/ 8th Grade Mr.
Novak's Website
Olson, Elicia

Paraprofessional
Partridge, Katrina Katrina.Partridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9924 Language Arts/ 7th Grade/Pre-AP/7th Ms. Partridge's Website
Petruzzi, Catherine

7th/8th Grade Paraprofessional
Pierce, Gary Gary.Pierce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9908 Facilities Manager  
Rommel, Tori Victoria.Rommel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2922 Science/6th Grade/Green Ms. Rommel's Website
Reeves, Jennifer Jennifer.Reeves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3873 Math 7th-8th Ms. Reeves's Website 
Samson, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Samson@jeffco.k12.co.us   Math  
Sherwood, Carolyn Carolyn.Sherwood.jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9939 Art Ms. Sherwood's Website
Singer-Kowalsky, Janine Janine.Singer-Kowalsky@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8443 Digital Teacher- Librarian Library Website
Stern, Kelly Kelly.Stern@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9912 Family Consumer Science (FACS) Ms.
Stern's Website
Swanson, Jennifer Jennifer.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9926 Math 7th/8th Grade Ms. Swanson's Website
Trujillo, John John.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9927 Technology Education Mr. Trujillo's Website
Vuolle, Erica Erica.Vuolle@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Lang Arts/6th Pre-AP 7th/Grade
Ms.
Vuolle's Website
Weibel, Bret Brett.Weibel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9978 Math /6th Grade Mr. Weibel's Website
Wells, Jenifer Jenifer.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8808 Science /6th Grade

Ms. Well's Website
Wilensky, Mark Mark.Wilensky@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9692 Social Studies/6th Grade Mr. Wilensky's Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.