Admin

Electives

Carolyn Sherwood, Art                             
Carolyn.Sherwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9939
Ms. Sherwood's Website 

John Trujillo, Tech Ed
John.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9927
Kelly Stern, Family Consumer Studies
Kelly.Stern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9912
Ms. Stern's Website

Nina Chapman, Drama
Nina.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-3846
Ms. Chapman's Website

Hanna Hann, Instrumental Music/Choir
Hanna.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9889
Ms. Hann Website

Lisa Kring, Physical Education
Lisa.Kring@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9919
Ms. Kring's Website

Austin Norton, Physical Education
Austin.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-9930
Mr. Norton's Website

Seth Burley, Digital Media
Seth.Burley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9903
Mr. Burley's Website

Janine Singer-Kowalsky, Yearbook, Digital Comm
Janine.Singer-Kowalsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8443
Ms. Kowalsky's Website

Natalie Capener, Spanish
Natalie.Capener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9945
Ms. Capener's Website

Anna Freeman, World Languages
Anna.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:303-982-1522
Ms. Freeman's Website


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.