Admin

Student Intervention Team

Tina Lodwick
Kristina.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-6984
Ms. Lodwick's Website

Emily Horner
Emily.Horner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1148
Ms. Horner's Website

Nina Longbrake
Nina.Longbrake@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-8119
Ms. Longbrake's Website

Katherine Coffey
Katherine.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-9886
Ms. Coffey's Website 

Gillian Arland
Gillan.Arland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1861
Ms. Arland's Website

Karin Moore
Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-2017
Ms. Moore's Website







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.