Student Intervention Team

Amanda Bell
Amanda.Bell2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-1965
Ms. Bell's Website


Katherine Coffey
Katherine.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-9886
Ms. Coffey's Website 

Michelle Javidi
Michelle.Javidi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9276
Ms. Javidi's Website

Nina Longbrake
Nina.Longbrake@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-8119
Ms. Longbrake's Website

Karin Moore
Karin.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-2017
Ms. Moore's Website

Katelyn Roth
Katelyn.Roth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-
Ms. Roth's Website










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.