Admin

Math


Melissa Berry
Melissa.Berry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-3858
Math Intervention/Instructional Coach Website


Jennifer Reeves

Jennifer.Reeves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-3873
Ms. Reeves's Website

Jennifer Swanson
Jennifer.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9926
Ms. Swanson's Website


Brett Weibel
Brett.Weibel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9978
Mr. Weibel's Website

Darian Johnson
Darian.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:  303-982-9893
Ms. Johnson's Website

Elizabeth Samson

Elizabeth.Samson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9917
Ms. Samson's Website




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.