Admin

Staff List

Name E-mail address
Voice Mail Number
Position Website
Atadero, Allyn aatadero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9895 Physical Education Mr. Atadero's website
Bagnulo, Chris cbagnulo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9918 Science 7th Grade Mr. Bagnulo's website
Berry, Melissa mlberry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3865 Instructional Coach Ms. Berry's website
Bickford, Shane sbickfor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9962 Science 7th Grade  Mr. Bickford's website
Brewer, Carolyn cabrewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9898 Science 8th Grade Ms. Brewer's website
Burley, Seth sburley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9903 Digital Media Mr. Burley's website
Burns, Thomas tsburns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9911 Principal
Capener, Natalie ncapener@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9945 Spanish Ms. Capener's website
Chapman, Nina nnchapma@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3846 Language Arts 6th Grade Ms. Chapman's Website
Chavez, Maggie

6th Grade Paraprofessional
Chylla, Sherrill
303-982-3805 Financial Secretary
DiSabato, Emilo edisabat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2888  Lang Arts 7th/8th Mr. DiSabato's website 
Kesis, Casey ckesis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0403 Drama Ms. Kesis's website
Fitterer, Nikki nittere@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6222 Math 7th Grade  Ms. Fitterer's website
Fowler, Andrea afowler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9989 Language Arts 8th Ms. Fowler's website
Freeman, Anna afreeman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1522 Spanish Ms. Freeman's website
Freza, Sarah sfreza@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9915 Math 7th Grade Ms. Freza's website
Goodwin, Ashley asgoodwi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1052 Social Worker
Guerrina, Summer sguerrin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2058 Assistant Principal
Hann, Hanna hhann@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9889 Instrumental Music/Choir Ms. Hahn's website
Herrera, Nicole nherrera@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9906 Social Emotional Learning Specialist Ms. Herrera's website
Hejduk, Hana hfiserov@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9973 Social Studies 7th/8th Grade Ms. Hejduk's website 
Hickman, Lori
303-982-9909 Principal's Secretary
Horner, Emily ephelan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2833 Student Interventions Ms. Horner's website
Hostetler, Kevin khostetle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6052 Counselor for 6th and 8th grades Mr. Hostetler 's Website
Hulsman, Aubrey     Library/Paraprofessional  
Kostecki, Nick nkosteck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9893 Science 8th Grade Mr. Kostecki's website
Kring, Lisa lkring@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9919 Physical Education Ms. Kring's website
Lattin, Keely
303-982-9986 Clinic Aide
Leever, Monica mleever@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3631 Intervention/Read 180 Ms. Leever's website
Leighty, John jleighty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9907 Social Studies 8th Grade Mr. Leighty's Website
Lodwick, Tina kchriste@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6984 Intervention Specialist Ms. Lodwick's website
Loechell, Annie aloechel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9904 Science 6 Ms. Loechell's Website
Longbrake, Rob rlongbra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2829 Counselor, 7th Grade Mr. Longbrake's website
Martin, Paula pfmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6219 Lang Arts, 7th/8th  Ms. Martin's website 
Mushet, Russell rmushet@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6219 Student Interventions
Nederman, Marlene
303-982-9987 Cafeteria Manager
Novak, Andy anovak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8456 Social Studies 8th Grade Mr. Novak's website
Olson, Elicia

Library/ Paraprofessional
Partridge, Katrina kpartrid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9924 Language Arts 7th Grade Ms. Partridge's website
Petruzzi, Catherine

7th/8th Grade Paraprofessional
Pierce, Gary   303-982-9908 Facilities Manager  
Poort, Marisa mapoort@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2795 Art Ms. Poort's website
Rommel, Tori vrommel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2922 Science 6th Grade Ms. Rommel's Website
Scheid, Kim
303-982-9902 Attendance Secretary
Sherwood, Carolyn csherwoo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9939 Language Arts 6th Grade Ms. Sherwood's website
Singer-Kowalsky, Janine jsingerk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8443 Teacher Librarian Library website
Stern, Kelly sstern@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9912 Social Studies 6th/7th Grade Ms. Stern's Website 
Sund, Christine csund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9997 Math 8th Grade Ms. Sund's website
Swanson, Jen jswanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9926 Math 8th Grade Ms. Swanson's website
Trujillo, John jtrujill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9927 Technology Education Mr. Trujillo's website
Weibel, Bret bweibel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9978 Math 6th Grade Mr. Weibel's Website
Wilensky, Mark mwilensk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9692 Social Studies 6th Grade Mr. Wilensky's Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.