Admin

Science

Chris Bagnulo
Chris.Bagnulo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9918
Mr. Bagnulo's Website

Shane Bickford
Shane.Bickford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9962
Mr. Bickford's Website

Carolyn Brewer
Carolyn.Brewer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9898
Ms. Brewer's Website

Nick Kostecki
Nicholas.Kostecki@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9893
Mr. Kostecki's Website

Annie Loechell
Annie.Loechell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9904
Ms. Loechell's Website

Tori Rommel
Victoria.Rommel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2922
Ms. Rommel's Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.